Foundation Logo Taste the Future - August 12, 2014

Thank you to the following members of our Host Committee who have agreed to financially support Taste the Future and spread the word to their friends about this amazing event!


Angela Pace, Chairperson


Donna Bates

Michael Bongiorno

Barbara Brandt

Angelo Frole

Dr. Thomas A. Habegger

Tracy Harrison

Lana Hillebrand

Cindy and Larry Hilsheimer

Donna and Larry James

Amelia Jeffers

Donica Key

Bill LaFayette and Ron Templin

Cathy Lyttle

Greg Maurer

Jennifer McNally

Nancy Nestor-Baker

Buffie Patterson

Ann Pizzuti

Dr. Regina Randall

Lisa Schneider

Dr. Shah Hasan

David Spialter

Steve Stover

Rich and Roberta Terapak

Dr. Allysen Todd

Dr. Christopher Washington


If you are interested in joining the Host Committee, please contact Julie Barry at or call 614-287-5028.